Staff and Board

Board

Board of Directors

Joseph2 Joseph Puma
Chairperson
profile-icon-9 Lisa Burriss
Vice Chair
Elon Elon Harpaz
Treasurer
profile-icon-9 Francesca Manisco
Secretary
JoAnn JoAnn Wypijewski
Board Member
Susan Susan Pillay
Board Member
profile-icon-9 Marquis Jenkins
Board Member
profile-icon-9 Amy Taylor
Board Member
profile-icon-9 Ricky Leung
Board Member
teresa-pedroza.jpg Teresa Pedroza
Board Member

Staff

Administrative Office — 173 Avenue B

Damaris2 Damaris Reyes
Executive Director
Email: dreyes@goles.org
              victorianew-e1510330968359.jpg Victoria Lugo
Interim Executive Director
Email: victoria@goles.org
Ceci Ceci Pineda, ext. 13
Resiliency Training & Policy Coordinator
Email: ceci@goles.org
             michaelnew.jpg Michael Molina, ext. 29
Recovery & Resiliency Organizer
Email: Michael@goles.org
profile-icon-9 Beverly Harris, ext. 30
Controller
Email: Beverly@goles.org
           Rory Rory Dunn, ext. 12
Bookkeeper
Email: Rory@goles.org
            Christy Christy Yanis, ext. 15
Administrative & Development Assistant
Email: Christy@goles.org
profile-icon-9 Albert Negron
Office Maintenance
Email: —
Emily Emilie Rosenblatt
Grant Writer
Email: Emilie@goles.org

Direct Services Office — 171 Avenue B

Luis Daniel Luis Caridad, ext. 17
Assistant Director
Email: Luis@goles.org
profile-icon-9 ext. 18
Receptionist & Intake Assistant
Email: —
Wasim Wasim Lone, ext. 21
Director of Housing Services
Email: wlone@goles.org
profile-icon-9 ext. 22
Workforce Development Coordinator
Email: —
Maisha2 Maisha Morales, ext. 19
Healthy Aging Program Coordinator
Email: maisha@goles.org
Debbie Debra Medina, Ext. 20
Senior Housing Counselor
Email: debra@goles.org

Organizing Office — 169 Avenue B

          juliannew-e1509633143651.jpg Julian Morales, ext. 27
Lead Organizer
Email: julian@goles.org
Jessie Jessie Ngok, ext. 24
Land Use Organizer
Email: jessie@goles.org
Taquan Taquan Pugh, ext. 25
Youth Organizer
Email: taquanpugh@goles.org
ElizabethCropped Elizabeth Ortiz, ext. 28
Organizer
Email: Elizabeth@goles.org
Zyel Zyel Baughan
Youth Organizer
Email: Zyel@goles.org