Board

Board of Directors

Joseph Joseph Puma
Chairperson
Lisa Burriss
Vice Chair
Elon Elon Harpaz
Treasurer
francesca Francesca Manisco
Secretary
JoAnn JoAnn Wypijewski
Board Member
Susan Susan Pillay
Board Member
marquis Marquis Jenkins
Board Member
Amy Taylor
Board Member
Ricky Leung ( RIP 1977-2018)
Board Member
teresa-pedroza.jpg Teresa Pedroza
Board Member

Staff

Administrative Office — 173 Avenue B

Damaris2 Damaris Reyes
Executive Director
Email: dreyes@goles.org
Ceci3 Ceci Pineda, ext. 13
Resiliency Training & Policy Coordinator
Email: ceci@goles.org
            Michaelnew Michael Molina, ext. 29
Recovery & Resiliency Organizer
Email: Michael@goles.org
Beverly Harris, ext. 30
Controller
Email: Beverly@goles.org
           Rory Rory Dunn, ext. 12
Bookkeeper
Email: Rory@goles.org
Albert Negron
Office Maintenance
Email: —
Emily Emilie Rosenblatt
Grant Writer
Email: Emilie@goles.org

Direct Services Office — 171 Avenue B

Luis Daniel Luis Caridad, ext. 17
Assistant Director
Email: Luis@goles.org
Carolyn Gonzalez, ext. 26
Intake Coordinator
Email: Carolyn@goles.org
Wasim Wasim Lone, ext. 21
Director of Housing Services
Email: wlone@goles.org
Jorge-1-2663278541-1538681489459.jpg Jorge Rivera, ext. 22
Workforce Development Coordinator
Email: Jorge@goles.org
ext. 19
Healthy Aging Program Coordinator
Email:
Debbie Debra Medina, Ext. 20
Senior Housing Counselor
Email: debra@goles.org

Organizing Office — 169 Avenue B

          juliannew-e1509633143651.jpg Julian Morales, ext. 27
Lead Organizer
Email: julian@goles.org
Land Use Organizer
Email:
ext. 25
Youth Organizer
Email:
ElizabethCropped Elizabeth Ortiz, ext. 28
Organizer
Email: Elizabeth@goles.org
Zyel Zyiel Baughan
Youth Organizer
Email: Zyiel@goles.org