Board of Directors

Joseph Puma
Chairperson

Lisa Burriss
Vice Chair

Elon Harpaz
Treasurer

Francesca Manisco
Secretary

Marquis Jenkins
Board Member

Teresa Pedroza
Board Member

Susan Pillay
Board Member

Amy Taylor
Board Member

JoAnn Wypijewski
Board Member

Ricky Leung (RIP 1977-2018)
Board Member

Staff

Administrative Office

Damaris Reyes
Executive Director
Email: dreyes@goles.org

Beverly Harris, ext. 30
Controller
Email: Beverly@goles.org

Marielle Villar Martiney, ext. 13
Senior Impact Manager
Email: Marielle@goles.org

Maisha Morales, ext. 29
LESReady! Coordinator
Email: Maisha@goles.org

Albert Negron
Office Maintenance

Emilie Rosenblatt
Grant Writer
Email: Emilie@goles.org

Direct Services Office

Luis Caridad, ext. 17
Assistant Director
Email: Luis@goles.org

Carolyn Gonzalez, ext. 19
GOLES Healthy Aging Program (GHAP) Coordinator
Email: Carolyn@goles.org

Wasim Lone, ext. 21
Director of Housing Services
Email: wlone@goles.org

Debra Medina, ext. 20
Senior Housing Counselor
Email: Debra@goles.org

Krystal Mejias, ext. 26
Receptionist & Intake Coordinator
Email: Krystal@goles.org

Jorge Rivera, ext. 22
Workforce Development Coordinator
Email: Jorge@goles.org

Organizing Office

Zyiel Baughan
Youth Organizer
Email: Zyiel@goles.org

Giovanni (Gio) Matos, ext. 14
Membership Coordinator
Email: Giovanni@goles.org

Julian Morales, ext. 27
Director of Organizing
Email: Julian@goles.org

Elyse Highstreet, ext. 24
Rent Regulated Housing Organizer
Email: Elyse@goles.org

Elizabeth Ortiz
Organizer
Email: Elizabeth@goles.org

Mu’nir Smith, ext. 25
Public Housing Organizer
Email: Munir@goles.org